Home   ·   Index   ·   Search

memoQ 8: Move To Recycle Bin




Moves the selected project(s) to the recycle bin. Please note that simply moving a project to the bin does not actually delete it. To access the recycle bin to finish deleting projects, click View Recycle Bin.