Home   ·   Index   ·   Search

memoQ 2015: Synchronization Behaviour


(Checked-out online projects only) This sets the synchronisation behaviour of your project:

  • Auto Save On Server saves every segment directly to the server as soon as it is confirmed. This also applies when editing multiple segments (pretranslation, locking etc.)
  • Manual Synchronization only synchronizes changes to the server when you click Synchronize Project or open/close the project. If you experience lag or recurrent synchro prompts during translation, you are better off using manual synchronization.

memoQ 2015: Synchronisation
memoQ 2015: UI index