Home   ·   Index   ·   Search

memoQ 2015: Confirm And Update


Allows you to confirm a selection of segments, an open file or view, selected files on the Project Home page or the entire project and send the segments to the Master TM attached to the project.
Note that since the TM updated is always the Master TM, this feature should NOT be used to batch confirm segments during translation.
Please open the files or a view of the files and confirm the segments with Confirm for that.

The feature is mainly used by STP PMs to update maintained TMs.

PMs, see Updating maintained TMs

memoQ 2015: UI index