Home   ·   Index   ·   Search

memoQ 2015: Saving


  • memoQ translation files do not need to be saved. Every segment is saved automatically in the checked out copy of the project.
  • However, sending the changes to the server side of the project requires synchronisation, which can be automatic or manual.
  • To save your final version of your translation or revision, you need to deliver your project.
  • Each segment you confirm during translation is saved in the project TM.